Trial of the Amazons was a limited series told over seven issues and continued on from events in the “Nubia and the Amazons” limited series. It was told over the following titles:

Trial of the Amazons # 1 (Part 1)
Nubia and the Amazons #6 (Part 2)
Wonder Woman #785 (part 3)
Trial of the Amazons: Wonder Girl # 1 (Part 4)
Wonder Woman #786 (Part 5)
Trial of the Amazons: Wonder Girl # 2 (Part 6)
Trial of the Amazons # 2 (Part 7)

This crossover was the first major Wonder Woman event since George Perez’s “War of the Gods” back in the 1980s.

This issue also featured a back up story about the adventures of young Diana.